Army Navy Country Club
Thursday, October 26

1700 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Business Attire

Honorary Committee

6pm - Lights on Afterschool Reception
7pm - Hors d'Oeuvres, Remarks
9pm - Event Concludes
 Dr. Patrick Murphy, Superintendent, Arlington Public Schools​​
 Honorable Carla de la Pava, Treasurer, Arlington County
 Honorable Ingrid Morroy, Commissioner of Revenue, Arlington County
 Jay Fisette, Chair, Arlington County Board
 Katie Cristol, Vice Chair, Arlington County Board
 Christian Dorsey, Member, Arlington County Board
 John Vihstadt, Member, Arlington County Board
 Delegate Alfonso Lopez, Virginia House of Delegates
 Delegate Patrick Hope, Virginia House of Delegates
 Dr. Barbara Kanninen, Chair, Arlington County School Board
 Nancy Van Doren, Member, Arlington County School Board
 Tannia Talento, Member, Arlington County School Board
 James S. Lander, Member, Arlington County School Board
 Senator Adam Ebbin, Senate of Virginia
 Senator Barbara Favola, Senate of Virginia
​​ Join us for an open bar and hors d'Oeuvre reception as we celebrate another year of record results!